Staff Listing

Barryte, Bernard
650-725-0466, bbarryte@stanford.edu
Chief Curator

Beckham, Sharon
650-725-5317, sbeckham@stanford.edu
Manager of Volunteer Services

Bronnar, Lorran
650-724-3599 / 650-996-8747, lorran@stanford.edu
Special Events Manager

Clifford, Katie
650-725-4570, kclifford@stanford.edu
Associate Registrar

Colburn, Adriane
650-725-0471, acolburn@stanford.edu
Matter/Framer

Dennis, Judy
650-725-0463, jdennis@stanford.edu
Curatorial Assistant (Fryberger, Barryte)

Doran, Shannon
650-725-7304 / 650-862-4524, sdoran@stanford.edu
Special Events Coordinator

Duggan, Mona
650-725-4240, mduggan@stanford.edu
Assoc Dir/Director External Relations

Egbert, Alice
650-725-7903, aegbert@stanford.edu
Visual Resources & Rights Specialist

Faberman, Hilarie
650-725-3499 hilarie@stanford.edu
Curator, Modern & Contemporary

Fairbairn, Jeff
650-725-0469 / 650-496-0899 jfairbairn@stanford.edu Preparator

Ferguson, Nancy nhferg@stanford.edu
Curatorial Assistant (Barryte, Fryberger)

Fryberger, Betsy
650-725-0463 betsygf@stanford.edu
Curator, Prints and Drawings

Gore, Holly
650-724-6386 / 650-317-0555 hgore@stanford.edu
Preparator

Green, Steve
650-723-4580 / 650-496-0611 stegreen@stanford.edu
Operations Manager

Howell, Charlie
650-724-8422 / 650-496-9241 cthowell@stanford.edu
Operations Assistant

Jordán Pérez, Manuel
650-725-0465 manuelj@stanford.edu
Curator, Africa/Oceania/Americas

Kabot, Sara
650-723-5438 skabot@stanford.edu
Exhibitions Coordinator

Kemmis-Price, Allison
650-724-6319 akprice@stanford.edu
Assistant External Relations Director

Kincaid, Dolores
650-725-1634 dfk@stanford.edu
Registrar, Permanent Collection

Kommer, Frank
650-725-0470 / 650-496-0812 fwkommer@stanford.edu Preparator

Koster, Anna
650-725-4657 akoster@stanford.edu
Public Relations Manager

Lacey, Terina
650-725-0460 tlacey@stanford.edu
Accounting Associate

Larsen, Sara
650-723-3482 slarsen@stanford.edu
Membership Services Manager

Lawrence, Jeanie
650-723-0104 fax: 650-726-7962 jeanie@baccharis.com Curatorial Assistant (Perry)

McKenna, Jennifer
650-723-4542 mckennaj@stanford.edu
Associate Registrar

Meltsner, Daniel
650-799-6374 meltsner@stanford.edu
Preparator

Molaei, Lesli
650-725-7494 lmolaei@stanford.edu
PR Editorial Assistant

Nand, Inesh
650-723-0024 / 650-496-9228 inesh@stanford.edu
Head of Security

Olson, Kristen
650-723-4435 klolson@stanford.edu
Educational Services Coordinator

Ong, Noreen
650-724-6387 nong@stanfiord.edu
Development Administrative Associate

Patterson, Mia miap@stanford.edu
Temporary Associate Registrar

Perry, Claire
650-723-0104 cperry2@stanford.edu
Curator, American Art

Roberts-Manganelli, Susan
650-725-0461 / 650-804-5133 skrm@stanford.edu
Manager Collects, Exhibits, Conservation

Ross, La’Trich
650-723-0024 / 650-804-5138 latrich1@stanford.edu
Lead Guard

Roth, Alison
650-725-0462 aroth@stanford.edu
Assistant to the Director

Seligman, Tom
650-725-0462 seligman@stanford.edu
Director

Silver, Lauren
650-726-2769 lsilver@stanford.edu
Associate Curator for Education

Tang, Janet
650-723-8058 janett@stanford.edu
Finance Manager/Sr. Administrator

Tantum, Jim
650-724-0485 jtantum@stanford.edu
Studio Manager

Teeple, Sara
650-723-3469
Tour/Volunteer Scheduler

Whitehorn, Margaret
650-724-3600 mmwhite@stanford.edu
Public Relations Assistant Manager

Yasukawa, Jeri jyasukaw@stanford.edu
Preparator

Young, Patience
650-725-6788 patience@stanford.edu
Curator for Education