Staff

Thank you for your interest in the Cantor Arts Center. Our staff listing (sorted by categories) should help you find the appropriate person to answer your questions or respond to your requests.

Administration      
financial, personnel, and business operations

Operations            
building, grounds, and security

Curatorial             
care, study, and development of collections and exhibitions

Education             
programs and learning opportunities for adults and students

External Relations
membership, public relations, donor relations, and special events

Collections 
collections, loans, conservation, shipping, insurance, storage, and records

Technical        
artwork and exhibitions handling and installation

 

Administration
John and Jill Freidenrich Director
Thomas K. Seligman
650-725-0462
seligman@stanford.edu

Associate Director/Director of External Relations
Mona Duggan
650-725-4240
mduggan@stanford.edu

Financial Manager and Senior Administrator
Janet Tang
650-723-8058
Janett@stanford.edu

Administrative Assistant
Terina Lacey
650-725-0460
tlacey@stanford.edu

Assistant to the Director
Alison Roth
650-725-0462
aroth@stanford.edu


Operations
Operations Manager
Steven Green
650-723-4580
650-496-0611
stegreen@stanford.edu

Operations Assistant
Charlie Howell
650-724-8422
650-496-9241
cthowell@stanford.edu

Head of Security
Inesh Nand
650-723-0024
650-496-9228
inesh@stanford.edu

Lead Security Officer
La'Trich Ross
650-723-0024
650-804-5138
latrich1@stanford.edu

 

Curatorial
Chief Curator
Bernard Barryte
650-725-0466
bbarryte@stanford.edu

Robert M.and Ruth L. Halperin Curator of Modern & Contemporary Art
Hilarie Faberman
650-725-3499
hilarie@stanford.edu

Burton and Deedee McMurtry Curator of Prints and Drawings
Betsy Fryberger
650-725-0463
betsygf@stanford.edu

Phyllis Wattis Curator of the Arts of Africa, Oceania, and the Americas
Manuel Jordán Pérez
650-725-0465
manuelj@stanford.edu

Patrick J.J. Maveety Curator of Asian Art
TO BE ANNOUNCED
650-723-4178

Curator of American Art
Claire Perry
650-723-0104
cperry@baccharis.com

Curatorial Assistants
Judy Dennis (Prints and Drawings)
650-725-0463
jdennis@stanford.edu

Alice Egbert (Rights & Reproductions)
650-725-7903
aegbert@stanford.edu

Jeanie Lawrence (American)
650-723-0104
jeanie@baccharis.com

Education
Tour Scheduler
TO BE ANNOUNCED
650-723-3469

Educational Services Coordinator
Kristen Olson
650-723-4435
klolson@stanford.edu


Studio Manager
Michael Pauker
650-724-0485
pauker@stanford.edu

Associate Curator for Education
Lauren Silver
650-726-2769
lsilver@stanford.edu

Curator for Education
Patience Young
650-725-6788
patience@stanford.edu

External Relations
Special Events Manager
Lorran Bronnar
650-724-3599
650-996-8747
lorran@stanford.edu

Public Relations Manager
Anna Koster
650-725-4657
akoster@stanford.edu

Membership Services Manager
Sara Larsen
650-723-3482
slarsen@stanford.edu

Special Events Coordinator
Shannon Doran
650-725-7304
sdoran@stanford.edu


Public Relations Assistant
Mary Salzman
650-725-7494
msalzman@stanford.edu

Public Relations Assistant Manager
Margaret Whitehorn
650-724-3600
mmwhite@stanford.edu

Collections/Registration/Exhibitions
Associate Registrar/Collections and Exhibitions
Katie Clifford
650-725-4570
kclifford@stanford.edu

Registrar/Permanent Collection
Dolores Kincaid
650-725-1634
dfk@stanford.edu

Exhibitions Coordinator
Sarah Miller
650-726-2792
millerss@stanford.edu

Associate Registrar/Loans and Exhibitions
Noreen Ong
650-723-4542
nong@stanford.edu

Manager of Collections, Exhibitions, and Conservation
Susan Roberts-Manganelli
650-725-0461
650-804-5133
skrm@stanford.edu

Technical
Preparator
Adriane Colburn
650-725-0471
acolburn@stanford.edu

Preparator
Jeff Fairbairn
650-725-0469
650-496-0899
jfairbairn@stanford.edu


Preparator
Holly Gore
650-724-6386
650-317-0555
hgore@stanford.edu

Preparator
Frank Kommer
650-725-0470
650-496-0812
fwkommer@stanford.edu

Preparator
Ray Madarang
650-387-5363
madarang@stanford.edu

Preparator
Daniel Meltsner
650-799-6374
meltsner@stanford.edu