Thank you for your interest in the Cantor Arts Center. This staff listing should help you find the appropriate person to answer your questions or respond to your requests.

John and Jill Freidenrich Director
Connie Wolf
650-725-0462
cwolf5@stanford.edu


Executive Assistant to the Director
Tammy Fortin
650-725-0462
tfortin@stanford.edu

Manager of Visitor Services
Anthony Bryan
650-721-6585
abryan1@stanford.edu

Director of Security: Cantor Arts Center & Anderson Collection
Darryl Marshall
650-721-2858, 650-649-8291
darrylm@stanford.edu

Director of Facilities: Cantor Arts Center & Anderson Collection
Nancy Tierney
650-721-9287
nancyt@stanford.edu

Cantor Receptionist
650-498-1480
Monday–Friday, 8 am–5 pm

VISUAL RESOURCES AND RIGHTS
Visual Resources and Rights Specialist
Allison Akbay
Tel: 650-721-1592, Fax: 650-736-1053
aakbay@stanford.edu

 

MEDIA REQUESTS
Visit Cantor's News Room


FAMILY PROGRAMS
If you have any questions regarding Family Sundays programs, please contact cantorfamilies@stanford.edu.

DOCENT TOURS
Request a private tour
Learn about public tours

VISITOR INFORMATION
The recorded message with general visitor information is 650-723-4177.

MEMBERSHIP
Discover the benefits of membership
Become a member

VOLUNTEER INFORMATION
Museum Volunteer
Treasure Market
Docent Training

HOST AN EVENT
Learn more

ACCESS STAFF BY PHONE
If you know the name of the staff member you wish to reach, call the recorded message phone line at 650-723-4177. You do not need to listen to the introductory message. Just press 3; using the number keys, enter the last name of the staff member followed by the first name; then press the star key.

U.S. MAIL ADDRESS
Cantor Arts Center
328 Lomita Drive
Stanford, CA 94305-5060