Administration

John and Jill Freidenrich Director
Connie Wolf
650-725-0462
cwolf5@stanford.edu

Deputy Director
Mona Duggan
650-725-4240
mduggan@stanford.edu

Associate Director for Finance & Operations
Kathleen Stueck
650-723-7892
kstueck@stanford.edu

Associate Director of Collections, Exhibitions, and Curatorial Affairs
Ali Gass
650-498-5202
agass@stanford.edu

Executive Assistant to the Director
Jacque Greer
650-725-0462
jgreer66@stanford.edu

Administrative Assistant (HR and Finance)
Terina Lacey
650-725-0460
tlacey@stanford.edu

Finance and Membership Associate

Milagros Acedillo
650-721-6316
acedillo@stanford.edu

Director’s Advisory Board
View list

Membership Executive Council
View list