Collections

Director, Art & Science Learning Lab
Susan Roberts-Manganelli
650-725-0461
skrm@stanford.edu

Senior Registrar
Peg Brady
650-498-5213
pbrady2@stanford.edu

Associate Registrar
Allison Akbay
650-721-1592
aakbay@stanford.edu

Acting Manager of Collections, Exhibitions, and Conservation
Katie Clifford
650-725-4570
kclifford@stanford.edu

Imaging Project Registrar
Jennifer Daly
650-721-9440
jdaly1@stanford.edu

Head of Exhibitions
Sara Kabot
650-723-5438
skabot@stanford.edu

Registrar / Permanent Collection
Dolores Kincaid
650-725-1634
dfk@stanford.edu

Digitization Project Coordinator
Colin Stinson
650-723-2409
cstinson@stanford.edu

Digitization Project Assistant Registrar
Stefanie R. Midlock
650-725-7922
smidlock@stanford.edu