Curators

Curator of European Art
Bernard Barryte
650-725-0466
bbarryte@stanford.edu

Adjunct Curator of Architecture and Design
Wim de Wit
650-497-3050
wdewit@stanford.edu

Robert M.and Ruth L. Halperin Curator of Modern & Contemporary Art
Hilarie Faberman
650-725-3499
hilarie@stanford.edu

Assistant Curator for Collections Engagement
Issa Lampe
650-725-6099
ilampe@stanford.edu

Burton and Deedee McMurtry Curator of Prints, Drawings, and Photographs
Elizabeth Kathleen Mitchell
650-721-9460
emitche1@stanford.edu

Assistant Curator for Special Projects
Colleen Stockmann
650-725-6059
cstock3@stanford.edu

Patrick J. J. Maveety Curator of Asian Art
Xiaoneng Yang
650-725-4752
xnyang@stanford.edu

Curatorial Assistants

Judy Koong Dennis (European Art )
650-721-6317
jdennis@stanford.edu

Caitlin Johnson (Asian Art)
650-721-9265
caitlin5@stanford.edu

Anna Lessenger (Arts of Africa and the Americas)
650-721-3133
alesseng@stanford.edu