Curators

Curatorial Project Manager in Prints, Drawings, and Photographs
Florencia Bazzano-Nelson
650-725-6034
fbazzano@stanford.edu

Curator of European Art
Bernard Barryte
650-725-0466
bbarryte@stanford.edu

Adjunct Curator of Architecture and Design
Wim de Wit
650-497-3050
wdewit@stanford.edu

Associate Director for Collections, Exhibitions and Curatorial Affairs
Ali Gass
650-498-5202
agass@stanford.edu

Phyllis Wattis Curator of the Arts of Africa and the Americas
Catherine Hale
650-498-9046
cmhale@stanford.edu

Curatorial Assistant (Asian Art)
Caitlin Johnson
650-721-9265
caitlin5@stanford.edu

Assistant Curator for Collections Engagement
Issa Lampe
650-725-6099
ilampe@stanford.edu

Assistant Curator, Arts of Africa and the Americas
Anna Lessenger Soland
650-721-3133
alesseng@stanford.edu

Burton and Deedee McMurtry Curator of Prints, Drawings, and Photographs
Elizabeth Kathleen Mitchell
650-721-9460
emitche1@stanford.edu

Assistant Curator for Special Projects
Colleen Stockmann
650-725-6059
cstock3@stanford.edu